Site Contributions
Guild Twitter
Facebook
1
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Sovereign of Lords Forum Index -> Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
angelwriter428
Sol Member

user avatar

Joined: 29 Jun 2014
Posts: 195

Send private message
Reply with quote

re: Guild Anniversary & Wintersday in July Party!

0

That's right, you saw that correctly, we're having a dual party that will go the entire weekend of July 6th through the 8th! We've got stuff going on throughout the entire weekend, including a PvP tourney, the Spring Fashion Show Contest, raffles, door prizes, and mini-games! Here's all the deets:

  • Friday, July 6th
    • Party Meet & Greet
    • Time: 8 PM EDT/12 AM UTC
  • Saturday, July 7th
    • PvP Tournament
      • Time: 3 PM EDT/7 PM UTC
    • Guild Anniversary Party
      • Time: 7 PM EDT/11 PM UTC
  • Sunday, July 8th
    • Wintersday in July Party
      • Time: 1 PM EDT/5 PM UTC

We also have some raffles going on:

  • Legendary Weapon - The Bifrost
    • Tickets are 10 Gold
    • Sign up with: Lyra (groovy sneezes.4690) or Frevs (Telurico.3185)
  • 50/50 Gold Raffle
    • Tickets are 1 Gold
    • Sign up with Atra (Cherry Ace.2493) or Ashara (Remaran.2963)
  • Black Lion Skin (Of Your Choosing) worth up to 5 Claim Tickets
    • Tickets are 5 Gold
    • Sign up with Angel (AngelWriter.3652)
  • Black Lion Skin (Of Your Choosing) worth up to 3 Claim Tickets
    • Tickets are 3 Gold
    • Sign up with Angel (AngelWriter.3652)
  • Black Lion Skin (Of Your Choosing) worth up to 1 Claim Ticket
    • Tickets are 1 Gold
    • Sign up with Angel (AngelWriter.3652)
    • There are 3 of these raffles available, so you triple your chances of winning!

And we're doing something a little different with the Fashion Show Contest this year! This year, you must sign up by June 30, 2018, as judging will take place before the party starts. Winners will be announced at the party on Saturday, and contestants will be able to walk the runway to show off their fashions! You can sign up by replying to this thread or sending Angel (AngelWriter.3652) an in-game mail, again, no later than June 30th. If you sign up, starting June 30th, the judges will be getting screenshots of you, or short videos if we can, for judging purposes. 

We have prizes for the top 5 in the Fashion Show Contest, including gem store items of your choosing in varying amounts.

There's also prizes for every single event for all the parties!

Hope to see you all there!



_________________
^Angel^



Posts from:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Sovereign of Lords Forum Index -> Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
 
Most Recent Images
Uploaded by: Zalva on 2017-07-07 03:53:41
Charr hug!
Uploaded by: Zalva on 2017-06-13 04:16:55
En Garde!
Uploaded by: Zalva on 2017-06-13 04:12:00
Lookit! a Tiny Pocket Raptor Rider!
Uploaded by: Zalva on 2017-05-18 10:21:48
Skyward!
 
Poll Widget
WvW Transfer Assistance
Anonymous Suggestion Box
1